Contact

Primary Contacts

Hiram Simon
hiram@winewise.biz • 510.848.6879

Brian Greenwood
brian@winewise.biz • 510.524.2270

Order desk
orders@winewise.biz • 510.473.5482

Salespeople 

James Davids
(San Francisco)
james@winewise.biz  • 415.738.9256

Ben Herod
(San Francisco)
ben@winewise.biz • 415.308.2266

Elizabeth Darden
(Marin County and Sonoma County)
elizabethd@winewise.biz • 415.640.8503

Marc West-Texeira
(East Bay, Contra Costa County, Napa County)
marc@winewise.biz • 510.599.5566

Davoe Price
(Peninsula, San Francisco)
davoe@winewise.biz • 831.359.9118

Hugh Weiler
(Sacramento, Central Valley, Tahoe)
hugh@winewise.biz • 916.538.1616

Matt Peterson
(Santa Cruz, Monterey, Big Sur)
matt@winewise.biz • 831.383.9469

Jenna Congdon
(San Luis Obispo, Paso Robles, Santa Ynez)
jenna@winewise.biz • 805.801.5509

Jenna Congdon
(Santa Barbara)
jenna@winewise.biz • 805.801.5509

John Bauccio
(Los Angeles)
john@winewise.biz • 213.400.8620

Brian Greenwood
(Orange County, Long Beach, San Diego)
brian@winewise.biz • 510.524.2270

Mark Johnson
(Mendocino County and Humboldt County)
markdj@winewise.biz • 707.813.8183